

# WORLD ASSOCIATION OF KICKBOXING ORGANIZATIONS

WAKO India Kickboxing Federation #7, Ist Floor, Achievers Centre Point Mall, Sector 49, Faridabad, Haryana-121 001, INDIA

To the kind attention of:

Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawal, President

Monza, January 11th, 2021

#### **RE: CONGRATULATIONS**

Dear Mr. Agrawal,

By the present as WAKO President I confirm receipt of your letter and I wish to congratulate with you for having being elected by majority as President of the WAKO India Kickboxing Federation for the term 2021-2025, during the WAKO India Extraordinary General Assembly held virtually on January 9th, 2021, at 18.30 pm (IST) on Zoom platform.

I personally attended the WAKO India EGA by Zoom platform, as a guest, together with Mr. Salim Kayici, Vice President of WAKO as observer of the EGA, and Mr. Romeo Desa, Chairman of the WAKO Technical Committee as Technical Supervisor supporting you in the EGA. We can confirm that the WAKO India EGA and the elections were held in compliance with the WAKO India Statutes.

Once again, my sincere congratulations to you and to the new elected Board Members and Governing Council of the WAKO India Kickboxing Federation:

### **Executive Board Members (4 Members)**

- 1. Mr. Santosh Kumar Agrawal
- 2. Mr. Abhishek Jain
- 3. Mr. Sanjay Yadav
- 4. Mr. Kartik Dakua

### **Governing Council (15 Members)**

- 1. Chairman Mr. Anand Mohan Sharan, IAS
- 2. Vice Chairman Mr. Chander Mohan Sharma
- 3. President Mr. Santosh K Agrawal
- 4. Sr. Vice President Dr. Devender Singh Dhull
- 5. Chief Advisor Mr. Satish Parashar
- 6. Vice President Mr. Bulang Marik

WAKO HQ: Via Alessandro Manzoni,18 - 20900 Monza (MB) Italy E-mail: administration@wako.sport - Tel. +39 3450135521 - Fax +39 039 2328901 - Web: http://www.wako.sport



















# WORLD ASSOCIATION OF KICKBOXING ORGANIZATIONS

- 7. Vice president Mr. Kartik Dakua
- 8. General Secretary Mr. Sanjay Yadav
- 9. Joint Secretary Mr. Ramanajaneyulu
- 10. Joint Secretary Mr. Anil Kr. Sharma
- 11. Treasurer Mr. Abhishek Jain
- 12. Executive Members Mr. Pushpendra Gurjar, Mr. Yograj Khurana, Mr. Lorenzo P Warjri and Mr. Hiranya Kr. Barua

I hereby make clear that the above indicated WAKO India Board and Governing Council is the only body officially recognised by WAKO IF in India as Full Member and the only active member for developing Kickboxing in the national territory of India.

I remain at your disposal in case of need and I look forward to meeting you again in occasion of any future WAKO event.

Best regards,

Roy Baker WAKO President

ONAW)

Cc: Indian Olympic Association

Cc: WAKO Asia















